Mitglieder Alterskonferenz

Gemeinde Adelboden
Oester Anton
Ausserschwandstrasse 69
3715 Adelboden
033 673 81 76
033 673 31 25
toni.oester@gmx.ch

Gemeinde Aeschi
von Känel Kathrin
Staldenmatte 22
3703 Aeschi
033 654 74 46
kathrinvonkaenel@aeschi.ch

Gemeinde Frutigen
Grossen Annelies
Rollstrasse 24
3714 Frutigen
076 280 63 75
a.grossen@elektro-plan.ch

Gemeinde Kandergrund
Ryter Kathrin
Bifigen 4
3716 Kandergrund
079 434 43 49
katharina.ryter@kandergrund.ch

Gemeinde Kandersteg
Loretan Sara
Feldweg 32
3718 Kandersteg
079 560 06 62
sara.loretan@gemeindekandersteg.ch

Gemeinde Krattigen 
Gfeller Martina
Spiezstrasse 5
3704 Krattigen
033 654 23 58
martina.gfeller@gmx.ch
Gemeinde Reichenbach
Erni Veronika
Kienstr. 43
3713 Reichenbach
033 676 26 21
033 676 26 21
veronika.erni@gmail.com
Pro Senectute Frutigland
Kopp Susanne
Zwygartenstrasse 6
3703 Aeschi
033 654 95 77
chrachemoos@bluewin.ch

Stiftung Lohner Adelboden
Santschi Beat
Präsident Alterskonferenz
Ausserschwandstrasse 1
3715 Adelboden
033 673 72 72
beat.santschi@stiftung-lohner.ch

Spitex Niesen
Fuhrer Martin
Adelbodenstr. 27
3714 Frutigen
033 672 22 37
033 672 22 85
martin.fuhrer@spitexniesen.ch
Alters- und Pflegeheime
Kübler Roland
Leissigenstr. 30
3704 Krattigen
033 655 64 64
033 654 14 20
oertlimatt@bluewin.ch
Hausärzte
Rüesch Christoph
Dorfstr. 20
3714 Frutigen
033 671 22 65
christoph.rueesch@hin.ch

Bezirkssynode
Graf Martin
Bahnhofstrasse 3
3752 Wimmis
033 641 18 38
kirchgemeinderat@wimmis.ch

Seniorenrat
Ogi Hanna
Guldeli 12 E
3716 Kandergrund
033 671 30 56
hanna.ogi@bluewin.ch

Spitäler fmi AG
Dr. Negri Marco
Chefarzt Medizin, fmi-Spital Frutigen
3714 Frutigen
033 672 26 26
marco.negri@spitalfmi.ch

Koordinations- und Geschäftstelle 60+

Yvonne Lauber
Vordorfgasse 2, Postfach 89
3714 Frutigen
Tel. 079 208 94 45 
y.lauber@senioren-frutigland.ch