Mitglieder Alterskonferenz

Gemeinde Adelboden
Oester Anton
Ausserschwandstrasse 69
3715 Adelboden
033 673 81 76
033 673 31 25
toni.oester@gmx.ch

Gemeinde Aeschi
Berger Brigitte
Hasleren 1
3703 Aeschi
033 654 57 29
berger.brigitte@hotmail.com

Gemeinde Frutigen
Grossen Annelies
Rollstrasse 24
3714 Frutigen
a.grossen@elektro-plan.ch

Gemeinde Kandergrund
Ryter Kathrin
Bifigen 4
3716 Kandergrund
079 434 43 49
kathrin.ryter@hotmail.com

Gemeinde Kandersteg
Jost Patrick
Innere Dorfstrasse 179
3718 Kandersteg
033 675 02 65
patrick.jost@gemeindekandersteg.ch

Gemeinde Krattigen
Gfeller Martina
Spiezstrasse 5
3704 Krattigen
033 654 23 58
martina.gfeller@gmx.ch

Gemeinde Reichenbach
Erni Veronika
Kienstr. 43
3713 Reichenbach
033 676 26 21
033 676 26 21
veronika.erni@gmail.com

Pro Senectute Frutigland
Kopp Susanne
Zwygartenstrasse 6
3703 Aeschi
033 654 95 77
chrachemoos@bluewin.ch

fmi spital Frutigen
Nyffenegger Fritz
Präsident Alterskonferenz
Adelbodenstr. 27
3714 Frutigen
033 672 23 60
fritz.nyffenegger@spitalfmi.ch

Spitex Niesen
Fuhrer Martin
Adelbodenstr. 27
3714 Frutigen
033 672 22 37
033 672 22 85
martin.fuhrer@spitexniesen.ch

Alters- und Pflegeheime
Kübler Roland
Leissigenstr. 30
3704 Krattigen
033 655 64 64
033 654 14 20
oertlimatt@bluewin.ch

Hausärzte
Rüesch Christoph
Dorfstr. 20
3714 Frutigen
033 671 22 65
christoph.rueesch@hin.ch

Bezirkssynode
Aellig Elisabeth
Blümlisalpweg 18
3723 Kiental
033 676 01 26
e.aellig@bluewin.ch

Seniorenrat
Ogi Hanna
Guldeli 12 E
3716 Kandergrund
033 671 30 56
hanna.ogi@bluewin.ch

Koordinations- und Geschäftstelle 60+

Hari Ursula
Vordorfgasse 2
Postfach 89
3714 Frutigen
033 672 30 43
033 671 20 93
info@senioren-frutigland.ch